Serving Tulsa Community Since 1976

tel 918.610.TREE

Calendar

Sat, January 20, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Planting Trees on the Osage Trail
Where: 744 E Virgin St, Tulsa, OK 74106, USA (map)
Description: Join us as we plant trees from Virgin Street to Apache Street.
+ Google Calendar


Sat, January 27, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Planting Trees on the Osage Trail
Where: 899 N Greenwood Ave, Tulsa, OK 74106, USA (map)
Description: Join us as we plant trees near Langston University.
+ Google Calendar


Sat, February 3, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Citizen Forester 2018 Class
+ Google Calendar


Sat, February 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Citizen Forester 2018 Class
+ Google Calendar


Sat, February 17, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Citizen Forester 2018 Class
+ Google Calendar


Sat, February 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Citizen Forester 2018 Class
+ Google Calendar


Sat, February 24, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Volunteer Honors Luncheon
+ Google Calendar


Fri, March 30 - Sat, March 31

Arbor Day
+ Google Calendar


Tue, April 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Kendra Scott Gives Back Party
Where: Kendra Scott at Utica Square (1842 Utica Square, Tulsa, OK 74114) (map)
Description: Celebrate Earth Day and Arbor Day while treating yourself with Kendra Scott jewelry! Join us for Kendra Gives Back Party and 20% of the proceeds will benefit Up With Trees. Enjoy sips and sweets while you shop.
+ Google Calendar


Sat, September 29, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Green Leaf Gala
Where: DoubleTree Warren Place (6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136) (map)
Description: Join us for the 2018 Green Leaf Gala: Seasons
+ Google Calendar