Serving Tulsa Community Since 1976

tel 918.610.TREE

Calendar

Tue, March 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fruit Tree Care Class and Grafting Demonstration with John Kahre
+ Google Calendar


Fri, April 7, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Seedling Distribution at SpringFest
Where: Tulsa Garden Center, 2435 S Peoria Ave, Tulsa, OK 74114, United States (map)
+ Google Calendar


Sat, April 8, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Seedling Distribution at SpringFest
Where: Tulsa Garden Center, 2435 S Peoria Ave, Tulsa, OK 74114, United States (map)
+ Google Calendar


Sat, April 15, 7:00am - 11:00am

Seedling Distribution at Tulsa Farmer's Market
Where: Tulsa Farmer's Market (map)
+ Google Calendar


Tue, April 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Kendra Scott Gives Back Party
Where: Kendra Scott at Utica Square (1842 Utica Square, Tulsa, OK 74114) (map)
Description: Enjoy champagne and sweets while you shop and 20% of proceeds will benefit Up With Trees!
+ Google Calendar


Wed, April 19, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Seedling Distribution at Enviro Expo
+ Google Calendar


Fri, April 21, 8:30am - 4:30pm

Seedling Distribution at Cherokee Nation Environmental Festival
+ Google Calendar


Fri, April 21, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Seedling Distribution at American Airlines Earth Day
+ Google Calendar


Sat, April 22, 9:00am - 11:00am

Corporate Volunteer Day
Where: Up With Trees (map)
+ Google Calendar


Sat, April 22, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Seedling Distribution at Helmerich Park Earth Day
+ Google Calendar


Tue, April 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tree Walk at Tulsa Botanic Garden
Where: Tulsa Botanic Garden (map)
+ Google Calendar


Thu, April 27, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Seedling Distribution at Drillers Go Green Night
+ Google Calendar


Thu, May 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Tulsa Community Foundation Estate Planning Seminar
Where: OU Tulsa, The Learning Center, Room 145 (map)
+ Google Calendar


Tue, May 16, 8:30am - 10:00am

Tulsa Community Foundation Estate Planning Seminar
Where: OU Tulsa, The Learning Center, Room 145 (map)
+ Google Calendar