Serving Tulsa Community Since 1976

tel 918.610.TREE

Staff & Board of Directors

Click here to view job openings.

Administrative Staff:

Steve.png


STEVE GRANTHAM

Executive Director
Certified Arborist ID: MW-5164
steve@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 201


 

taylor square.jpg                sally.jpg

Taylor Melone                   Sally Broadaway

Program Director                                                   Program Associate
taylor@upwithtrees.org                                       sally@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 202                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 208


 

shawn.jpg                marissa square.jpg

Shawn Davis                       Marissa Gomez

Director of Community Outreach                    Marketing & Outreach Associate
shawn@upwithtrees.org                                     marissa@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 205                                        (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 211

 

                                            Karol web-01.jpg

                             Karol Ellington

                                                Office & Database Administrator
                                                         karol@upwithtrees.org
                                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 200


 


 

Operations Staff:

mike p square.jpg                james square.jpg

Mike Perkins                        James Purdom

Operations Director                                               Operations Manager      
Certified Arborist ID: MW-4637A                             james.p@upwithtrees.org
mike@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 203                                      


 

                           Jared.png               Terry.png

                       JARED BELVINS                 TERRY DOBBS

                                                                                        Operations Lead

                          Robert.png               Zach.png

                         ROBERT FRY                    ZACH KEETER 

 

                          Michael Lockhoff.png               Will.png

                 MICHAEL LOCKHOFF              WILL YOUNG

                  Certified Arborist ID: MW-51

Board of Directors

IMG_5166.JPG

President: Jeffrey Case
Vice President: Tom Wallace
2nd Vice President: Nathan Pickard
Treasurer: Chris Hodges
Secretary: Kathy Vancuren
Immediate Past President: Bob Jack

  • Anne Brockman
  • Laura Bryant
  • Chris Carter
  • Larry Hovis
  • Joe Howell
  • Zac Kulsrud
  • Tim Nall
  • Michael Patton
  • Susan Scott
  • Farrell Seay
  • Stewart Swayze
  • Vanessa Thompson
  • Ron Walker
  • Andrew Warren
  • Jeff Weagley
  • Christen Webb

 

2018 Mosaic Bug.png