Serving Tulsa Community Since 1976

tel 918.610.TREE

Staff & Board of Directors

Click here to view job openings.

Administrative Staff:

Steve - Square.jpg                Michael Lockhoff - Square.jpg

Steve Grantham               Michael Lockhoff

Executive Director                                                 Certified Arborist   
Certified Arborist ID: MW-5164                              Certified Arborist ID: MW-5143A
steve@upwithtrees.org                                        michael.lockhoff@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 201                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 209


 

taylor square.jpg                sally.jpg

Taylor Melone                   Sally Broadaway

Program Director                                                   Program Associate
taylor@upwithtrees.org                                       sally@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 202                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 208


 

shawn.jpg                marissa square.jpg

Shawn Davis                       Marissa Gomez

Director of Community Outreach                     Marketing & Outreach Associate
shawn@upwithtrees.org                                      marissa@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 205                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 211


 

Diana Ting.jpg                Karol web-01.jpg

Diana Ting                            Karol Ellington

Development Associate                                        Office & Database Administrator
diana@upwithtrees.org                                        karol@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 210                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 200


 

Operations Staff:

mike p square.jpg                james square.jpg

Mike Perkins                        James Purdom

Operations Director                                               Operations Manager      
Certified Arborist ID: MW-4637A                             james.p@upwithtrees.org
mike@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 203                                      


 

                           Jared.png               Terry.png

                       JARED BLEVINS                 TERRY DOBBS

                                                                                        Operations Lead

                          Robert Fry.png               Zach.png

                         ROBERT FRY                    ZACH KEETER 

 

                                                     Will.png

                                              WILL YOUNG

Board of Directors:

DSC05187.JPG

President: Jeffrey Case
Vice President: Tom Wallace
2nd Vice President: Nathan Pickard
Treasurer: Chris Hodges
Secretary: Kathy Vancuren
Immediate Past President: Bob Jack

  • Anne Brockman
  • Laura Bryant
  • Chris Carter
  • Larry Hovis
  • Joe Howell
  • Zac Kulsrud
  • Tim Nall
  • Michael Patton
  • Roger Reeves
  • Nathan Schultz
  • Susan Scott
  • Farrell Seay
  • Stewart Swayze
  • Vanessa Thompson
  • Ron Walker
  • Andrew Warren
  • Jeff Weagley
  • Christen Webb

 

2018 Mosaic Bug.png