Serving Tulsa Community Since 1976

tel 918.610.TREE

Staff & Board of Directors

Click here for open positions on our team! 

Administrative Staff:

Steve.png


STEVE GRANTHAM

Executive Director
Certified Arborist ID: MW-5164
steve@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 201


 

taylor square.jpg                sally.jpg

Taylor Melone                   Sally Broadaway

Program Director                                                   Program Associate
taylor@upwithtrees.org                                       sally@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 202                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 208


 

Julie web-01.jpg                Karol web-01.jpg

Julie Etchison                    Karol Ellington

Development Director                                          Office & Database Administrator
jetchison@upwithtrees.org                                 karol@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 210                                         (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 200


 

shawn.jpg                marissa square.jpg

Shawn Davis                       Marissa Gomez

Marketing & Communications Director          Marketing & Outreach Associate
shawn@upwithtrees.org                                     marissa@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 205                                        (918) 610 - 8733 ext. 211

 


 

Operations Staff:

mike p square.jpg                james square.jpg

Mike Perkins                        James Purdom

Operations Director                                              Operations Manager
mike@upwithtrees.org                                         james.p@upwithtrees.org
(918) 610 - 8733 ext. 203                                        


 

                           Mike.png              Terry.png

MIKE CORDELL               TERRY DOBBS

                                                     Operations Lead

 

                       Robert.png                   Zach.png

ROBERT FRY                       ZACH KEETER

Board of Directors

IMG_5166.JPG

President: Bob Jack
Vice President: Jeffrey Case
2nd Vice President: Tom Wallace
Treasurer: Chris Hodges
Secretary: Kathy Vancuren
Immediate Past President: Michael Patton

  • Anne Brockman
  • Laura Bryant
  • Chris Carter
  • Michael Farr
  • Larry Hovis
  • Tim Nall
  • Nathan Pickard
  • Joe Roberts
  • Susan Scott
  • Farrell Seay
  • Chuck Stanton
  • Stewart Swayze
  • Vanessa Thompson
  • Ron Walker
  • Jeff Weagley
  • Christen Webb